<< Disclaimer >>
Irasshai! See the result when no one shows up for Japanese tutoring sessions? My webpage, v06, is created. Yup, there were five variations before it evolved into this one. Most of them are still wasting precious webspace somewhere. Only one had to be deleted completely for unforseen reasons. The name of this page, IS IT SATURDAY, YET?, was inspired from a Nick Carter song. Also, if you can see the kanji written underneath the title, it means, "I'm so busy and tired." ^_^ (UPDATED 12/25/03: The name has been changed to MIDNIGHT SKETCHES. When I was going through old floppy disks, I found a scan of a picture I'd drawn a couple years ago. Amusingly enough, I used to draw pictures late at night.)

I want to stress that the main purpose of this page is not to offend anyone. I'm just one person in a world of many people with many thoughts and many ideas. What I believe and say really won't make that much of a difference in this world or, as a reader, your life. I only want my tiny, quiet voice to be given the chance to be heard. I will respect your opinions. Please, respect mine. Let's take the time to go over a few points about this page, shall we...

  1. This page is best viewed on my computer screen. *^_^*
  2. Copyrights on all copyrightable items recognized.
  3. The 1st Ammendment gives a very nice right that I highly endorse.
  4. Parental unit, please leave now -- I don't want to accused of libel, again.
  5. I admit when I borrow coding. Please, do the same if you borrow from me.

This was first posted on a Thursday. ^_^

~* February 17, 2003 @ 11:12 pm *~

* Critiques? *

|| cartoon KAT-TUN II You 2007 June 04, 2007 || Copyright?! November 11, 2006 || The Tickets Showdown October 26, 2006 || Star Filled Sky October 11, 2006 || Year 2 October 01, 2006 || 
Self Portraits
Fellow DLanders
Jamie
Janelle-J
Kenji
Krista
LJ Faves
Mink
Shingetsu
TheLeakyCauldron
Xanga Ragazzi
Yuki
Yvonne
Watercolors
Disclaimer
Ings
Notebook
Personal
Profile
Surveys
CD Covers
Chiaroscuro
<< backstreet boys >>
<< breadbowl >>
<< bubble tea >>
<< buffy the vampire slayer >>
<< car singers >>
<< degrassi >>
<< gilmore girls >>
<< greenday >>
<< harry potter >>
<< j pop rock >>
<< jewel >>
<< kitty >>
<< lazy >>
<< lilo and stitch >>
<< mallrats >>
<< mandy moore >>
<< my little pony >>
<< nick carter >>
<< puffyamiyumi >>
<< purple >>
<< sailormoon >>
<< smirnoff ice >>
<< sushi >>
<< waitress rage >>
<< work sucks >>
Sketchbooks
Past Layouts
Jan2003-Apr2003
May2003-Aug2003
Sept2003-Dec2003
Jan2004-Apr2004
May2004-Aug2004
Sept2004-Dec2004
Most Recent