<< The Tickets Showdown >>
With all of these shows being announced, I�fve been so excited this past week! Maybe it won�ft be a shoddy winter like last year. [hope] However, I keep forgetting in this happiness that I need to obtain an actual ticket to go. I went to get a ticket for Ohno�fs stageplay in Osaka but all of Lawson�fs tickets were sold out... and I kinda overslept... (ToT) I had flashbacks to when I was trying to get a ticket for the Sailormoon Musical�fs 10th year anniversary show to see ANZA-san... (;_;) Also, I didn�ft hear back from that one show so I guess they didn�ft get my postcard or I filled it out wrong, which wouldn�ft be surprising...

So, here�fs the score so far... The dates are the ones I have/will ballot(ed) for. Crossed out equals no ticket �����. Italicized ones are ones I actually have a ticket for! Fifty million ���������� means that I really really really really really really want to go to this and would�fve ignored all of the others and put all of my ballots into this one show if I had been allowed...

11/03 -- �킪�S�̑�チ���f�B�[ (�փW���j��) -- ���
12/15 -- ����b�������������Q�O�O�U�~ (���c�͑�) -- ���
12/17 -- �N���X�}�X�R���T�[�g�Q�O�O�U (�^�b�L�[����) -- ���
12/18 [or 12/19 or 12/20] -- ����b�������������Q�O�O�U�~ (�ێR����) -- ���
12/24 [or 12/16 or 12/17] -- �t�@�[�X�g�v�����������R���T�[�g�Q�O�O�U (�֐��i���D��) -- ���
12/24 -- �e���Z�C�N���v�[�`�]���O���` (���q) -- ���
12/25 -- �S���c�A�[�Q�O�O�U��Q�e (�փW���j��) -- ���É� -- ����������
12/29 -- �S���c�A�[�Q�O�O�U��Q�e (�փW���j��) -- ���l
12/31 -- �c�n�l�d�b�n�m�b�d�q�s�Q�O�O�U�E#124;�Q�O�O�V (�j���������j������) -- ����
01/01 -- �J���I�P�o�����������`���������p�[�e�B�Q�O�O�V (�j�i�W���l��) -- ���l -- Teehee...
01/06 -- �����܂��Ă��߂łƂ��W���j�[�Y�i���D��W���I (�i���D��) -- ����
01/07 -- �d�������������r�������� (���{����) -- ����

[crosses fingers for 12/25; keeps delusional dreams for 01/01]

~*vVv*~

Poporo 12/2006 -- Okura

"I bought a new guitar. When Subaru and I had our concert together, I played the guitar at only the last show. I've played the guitar since junior high school but I haven't really played it lately. Since I hadn't played in a while and it was fun, I thought I should start up again. I'm thinking it would be great if I could play lots of different instruments from now on..." -- Okura

Like I said when you wrote about this in your J-web, please play that guitar in the future, 'Kura-chan!! We all want to see! (.^_^)

~*vVv*~

�T�����C�u���[�X (SAMURAI BURUUSU)
Samurai Blues

�^�钆�̃��b�V���A���[�ɐg���ς� (mayonaka no RASSHU AWAA ni mukuro o yudane)
I surrender myself to the midnight rush hour
������������I��낤�Ƃ��Ă��� (kyou mo ichinichi ga owarou to shiteiru)
Today is another day that�fs coming to an end
�����ȃ��c�̐l��������� (ironna YATSU no jinsei nokkete)
A life of various things has been placed on me
�ǂ��Ɍ������Ă���̂� (doko ni mukatteiru no ka)
What are we going towards?
�N�ɂ��킩��Ȃ� (dare nimo wakaranai)
No one knows

�ǂ�Ȉł̌��ɂ� (donna yami no ushiro ni mo)
Even behind the darkness
��������ƐM���Ă� (hikari ga aru to shinjiteru)
I believe there is a light

���̒��̃T�����C�u���[�X (ore no naka no SAMURAI BURUUSU)
Inside of me, these Samurai Blues
������Ȃ�T�����C�u���[�X (kujikenna yo SAMURAI BURUUSU)
Keep holding on, Samurai Blues
�����炱�̈�����点�Ă��� (dakara kono ai o mamorasetekure)
This means, I�fll protect this love
���‚����ĕ����Ȃ��ł��� (itsu datte makenaide kure)
Please, don�ft ever give it up
�T�����C�u���[�X (SAMURAI BURUUZU)
Samurai Blues

�A�X�t�@���g�R��グ�ā@�j����� (ASUFARUTO keriagete oyogitsukare)
I kick up the asphalt, swimming in fatigue
�̋��̂��̐�ɉ�ɍs������ (furusato no ano kawa ni ai ni yukitai)
I want to go again to that river back home
�����ȃ��c�̋F��𕂂��ׂ� (ironna YATSU no inori o ukabete)
Prayers of various things float through my mind
�ǂ��ɗ���Ă����̂� (doko ni nagareteiku no ka)
What are we drifting towards?
�N�ɂ��킩��Ȃ� (dare nimo wakaranai)
No one knows

�~�܂Ȃ��J�͂Ȃ���� (tomanai ame wa nai yo to)
The rain never ceases and
�A�C�c�̐��������Ă� (AITSU no koe ga itteru)
That voice is still calling

���̒��̃T�����C�u���[�X (ore no naka no SAMURAI BURUUSU)
Inside of me, these Samurai Blues
���̂Ă�Ȃ�T�����C�u���[�X (yume sutenna yo SAMURAI BURUUSU)
Keep your dreams, Samurai Blues
�����炱�̏ꏊ�Ő��������Ă��� (dakara kono basho de ikisasetekure)
This means, I�fll be right here
���‚����ē����Ȃ��ł��� (itsu datte nigenaide kure)
Please, don�ft ever run away
�T�����C�u���[�X (SAMURAI BURUUZU)
Samurai Blues

�܉B���@�V���‚��� (namida kakushi ten o aoida)
I hid my tears and looked up to the sky
�E�C�Ȃ��@�����������Ă� (yuuki naki yume dake ga afureteru)
I�fm not brave, I�fm just brimming with my dreams
�l�ɂ����̋��ɕ������߂ā@�����o���� (boku nimo kono mune ni dakishimete arukidasou)
I will hold them close to me, I�fm about to set off
���̗��͏I������Ⴂ�Ȃ� (kono tabi wa owacchainai)
This journey isn�ft over yet

���̒��̃T�����C�u���[�X (ore no naka no SAMURAI BURUUSU)
Inside of me, these Samurai Blues
������Ȃ�T�����C�u���[�X (kujikenna yo SAMURAI BURUUSU)
Keep holding on, Samurai Blues
���̒��̃T�����C�u���[�X (ore no naka no SAMURAI BURUUSU)
Inside of me, these Samurai Blues
������Ȃ�T�����C�u���[�X (kujikenna yo SAMURAI BURUUSU)
Keep holding on, Samurai Blues
�����炱�̈�����点�Ă��� (dakara kono ai o mamorasetekure)
This means, I�fll protect this love
���‚����ĕ����Ȃ��ł��� (itsudatte makenaide kure)
Please, don�ft ever give it up
�T�����C�u���[�X (SAMURAI BURUUSU)
Samurai Blues

~* October 26, 2006 @ 9:34 pm *~

* Critiques? *

|| cartoon KAT-TUN II You 2007 June 04, 2007 || Copyright?! November 11, 2006 || The Tickets Showdown October 26, 2006 || Star Filled Sky October 11, 2006 || Year 2 October 01, 2006 || 
Self Portraits
Fellow DLanders
Jamie
Janelle-J
Kenji
Krista
LJ Faves
Mink
Shingetsu
TheLeakyCauldron
Xanga Ragazzi
Yuki
Yvonne
Watercolors
Disclaimer
Ings
Notebook
Personal
Profile
Surveys
CD Covers
Chiaroscuro
<< backstreet boys >>
<< breadbowl >>
<< bubble tea >>
<< buffy the vampire slayer >>
<< car singers >>
<< degrassi >>
<< gilmore girls >>
<< greenday >>
<< harry potter >>
<< j pop rock >>
<< jewel >>
<< kitty >>
<< lazy >>
<< lilo and stitch >>
<< mallrats >>
<< mandy moore >>
<< my little pony >>
<< nick carter >>
<< puffyamiyumi >>
<< purple >>
<< sailormoon >>
<< smirnoff ice >>
<< sushi >>
<< waitress rage >>
<< work sucks >>
Sketchbooks
Past Layouts
Jan2003-Apr2003
May2003-Aug2003
Sept2003-Dec2003
Jan2004-Apr2004
May2004-Aug2004
Sept2004-Dec2004
Most Recent