<< Before I Go into Finals' Month... >>
Hmm... why's my page all messed up? Anyway, time for another quicky update as I procrastinate more. :) Poland was fun and educational as was Amsterdam. I was really iffy about going but I'm glad I did. What's my next trip you ask? I have no idea. I was offered to jet off somewhere by the head of the Study Abroad office but she has to wait for the budget approval. I'll give more info if I actually get to go. The next three weekends are actually booked with shooting for my production class along with some weekdays... :( It's also been a good month since I've been to the gym. Ick. BSB was sold out, too... [sniffle] Anyway, I can't think of anything else to add... Oh yeah, just a little over 100 days before the next Harry Potter book comes out!

Here're some quizzes I've recently taken... in other attempts to procrastinate:

You Are Independent Sexy

You drive men crazy with your "playing hard to get act" Except, it's really not an act at all. You're a strong, sexy woman with her own life and interests. And makes men even more interested in you!
What Kind of Sexy Are You?

You are Milk Chocolate

A total dreamer, you spend most of your time with your head in the clouds. You often think of the future, and you are always working toward your ideal life. Also nostalgic, you rarely forget a meaningful moment... even those from long ago.
What Kind of Chocolate Are You?

You are a City Girl!

Whether you live in the city or not, you've got the heart of a city girl. You're up on the latest trends - what's hot in music, food, and fashion. And you love to be on the go. Your perfect day is filled with tons of fun. Your perfect guy is a city guy, so head to LA, NYC, Sydney, or London to find him!
What Kind of Girl Are You?

Your Celebrity Sisters Are Mary-Kate and Ashley

Funky, eccentric, and offbeat You're not a good girl or a bad girl, just a weird girl
Who Are Your Celebrity Sisters?

black corset
You are the black corset outfit!
Which Moulin Rouge Satine costume are you?

My insanely stupid emo name is revive my sanity because you're so controversial.
Take The "If Your Name Was An Emo Song... Generator Thingy" today!


Dance the night away by karchan85
Name
What you Look like
The MusicDDR
Quiz created with MemeGen!

~* March 30, 2005 @ 11:21 pm *~

* Critiques? *

|| cartoon KAT-TUN II You 2007 June 04, 2007 || Copyright?! November 11, 2006 || The Tickets Showdown October 26, 2006 || Star Filled Sky October 11, 2006 || Year 2 October 01, 2006 || 
Self Portraits
Fellow DLanders
Jamie
Janelle-J
Kenji
Krista
LJ Faves
Mink
Shingetsu
TheLeakyCauldron
Xanga Ragazzi
Yuki
Yvonne
Watercolors
Disclaimer
Ings
Notebook
Personal
Profile
Surveys
CD Covers
Chiaroscuro
<< backstreet boys >>
<< breadbowl >>
<< bubble tea >>
<< buffy the vampire slayer >>
<< car singers >>
<< degrassi >>
<< gilmore girls >>
<< greenday >>
<< harry potter >>
<< j pop rock >>
<< jewel >>
<< kitty >>
<< lazy >>
<< lilo and stitch >>
<< mallrats >>
<< mandy moore >>
<< my little pony >>
<< nick carter >>
<< puffyamiyumi >>
<< purple >>
<< sailormoon >>
<< smirnoff ice >>
<< sushi >>
<< waitress rage >>
<< work sucks >>
Sketchbooks
Past Layouts
Jan2003-Apr2003
May2003-Aug2003
Sept2003-Dec2003
Jan2004-Apr2004
May2004-Aug2004
Sept2004-Dec2004
Most Recent