<< �Ō�̊w�� >>
My Fall semester officially ended on January 7, 2005. Yup. I had to take the rescheduled final last Friday and it was a piece-o-cake. ^_^

My final [crosses fingers] semester began this week. Winter 2005 appears to be a semester of old faces. A fellow tutor and classmate from Japanese are in PoliSci. The professor, Dr. something-or-other, reminds me of the comic book store owner from the Simpsons in looks and manner. LoL. For Italian, I have Professore AdT, who is a fun teacher and it should be a good semester. Someone from Gagliano Aterno is also in my class. Ifm not sure about Editing because its first meeting isnft until tomorrow evening but I have the same professor I had for my screenwriting class. She is a kooky woman with wild dark hair that surrounds her head in a curly frizz. She is tall, about my motherfs height, and dresses mostly in slacks and sweaters. Her classes are also extremely structured with a lot of outside work... at least, thatfs how the screenwriting class was. The professor for my other production class works in the industry and he seems very open minded. He also seems like a sweetheart who'll give you compliments even if it is complete BS. LoL. Other people in the class that Ifve met before: Clark Kent -- Screenwriting, TVCrit; Jo -- Writing for TV/Radio, Screenwriting, Mass Communications; Billie Idol -- Screenwriting, Publishing on the Internet; PETA -- Editing.

The Japanese Embassy has my application. I just have to see whether I get an interview. If it doesn't work out, though, I've been researching other teaching abroad programs. I also looked a bit into a few communication field internships/jobs in California and New York. I guess I don't want to plan too much because... well... things donft always work out no matter how much you plan it, ne?

~* January 13, 2005 @ 12:47 am *~

* Critiques? *

|| cartoon KAT-TUN II You 2007 June 04, 2007 || Copyright?! November 11, 2006 || The Tickets Showdown October 26, 2006 || Star Filled Sky October 11, 2006 || Year 2 October 01, 2006 || 
Self Portraits
Fellow DLanders
Jamie
Janelle-J
Kenji
Krista
LJ Faves
Mink
Shingetsu
TheLeakyCauldron
Xanga Ragazzi
Yuki
Yvonne
Watercolors
Disclaimer
Ings
Notebook
Personal
Profile
Surveys
CD Covers
Chiaroscuro
<< backstreet boys >>
<< breadbowl >>
<< bubble tea >>
<< buffy the vampire slayer >>
<< car singers >>
<< degrassi >>
<< gilmore girls >>
<< greenday >>
<< harry potter >>
<< j pop rock >>
<< jewel >>
<< kitty >>
<< lazy >>
<< lilo and stitch >>
<< mallrats >>
<< mandy moore >>
<< my little pony >>
<< nick carter >>
<< puffyamiyumi >>
<< purple >>
<< sailormoon >>
<< smirnoff ice >>
<< sushi >>
<< waitress rage >>
<< work sucks >>
Sketchbooks
Past Layouts
Jan2003-Apr2003
May2003-Aug2003
Sept2003-Dec2003
Jan2004-Apr2004
May2004-Aug2004
Sept2004-Dec2004
Most Recent