<< Six Month Point >>
Seeing acquaintances and friends has to be the best pick-me-up, ever; or maybe it's the chatting with them. Yesterday, I tutored a girl I was in junior high band with. After that, I saw a co-tutor. A few minutes later, I ran into Espanol, whom I have not ran into since the summer. He is doing well. Surprisingly, he will be getting a degree in English and wants to teach ESL in the future. Bikkuri! After going to kickboxing with the cutie instructor and some more tutoring, I ran into another girl I tutored for in the Journalism office. In the same office were other fellow Communications majors I've seen around before -- can you believe someone told a white guy that he couldn't work somewhere because it was a place of diversity?! Finally, after some more errands, meetings, etc., I went to JaydeKitten's to watch Better Off Dead while eating popcorn and drinking bubble tea.

~* November 14, 2003 @ 11:43 am *~

* Critiques? *

|| cartoon KAT-TUN II You 2007 June 04, 2007 || Copyright?! November 11, 2006 || The Tickets Showdown October 26, 2006 || Star Filled Sky October 11, 2006 || Year 2 October 01, 2006 || 
Self Portraits
Fellow DLanders
Jamie
Janelle-J
Kenji
Krista
LJ Faves
Mink
Shingetsu
TheLeakyCauldron
Xanga Ragazzi
Yuki
Yvonne
Watercolors
Disclaimer
Ings
Notebook
Personal
Profile
Surveys
CD Covers
Chiaroscuro
<< backstreet boys >>
<< breadbowl >>
<< bubble tea >>
<< buffy the vampire slayer >>
<< car singers >>
<< degrassi >>
<< gilmore girls >>
<< greenday >>
<< harry potter >>
<< j pop rock >>
<< jewel >>
<< kitty >>
<< lazy >>
<< lilo and stitch >>
<< mallrats >>
<< mandy moore >>
<< my little pony >>
<< nick carter >>
<< puffyamiyumi >>
<< purple >>
<< sailormoon >>
<< smirnoff ice >>
<< sushi >>
<< waitress rage >>
<< work sucks >>
Sketchbooks
Past Layouts
Jan2003-Apr2003
May2003-Aug2003
Sept2003-Dec2003
Jan2004-Apr2004
May2004-Aug2004
Sept2004-Dec2004
Most Recent