<< The Tripod >>
The tripod and I had a little duel and the tripod won. :( I have no idea how it happened but it knocked me in the cheekbone near my eye area and now I have slightly blue tinged skin along with a spot of red. LoL.

Only one more week after this one and my second to last semester is over! Yeah, I know I said before that this was it but my department kind of screwed me over. I took my two final classes in what was supposed to be my final semester, like most students do, but it turns out one is a pre-req to the other so I was forced to drop the capstone. [sigh] Oh well. That just means I get to produce another mini-flick. Yea! I'm such a nervous director though. I must drive my cast and crew crazy. LoL.

I'm still waiting to hear back on whether I'm placed. K-chan didn't find out her placement until the end of May so I'm assuming it'll be the same for me. If I get my first choice, I'll be placed somewhere in Shizuoka. My second choice is Minami Hikone. My third choice is Aichi. In actuality, I don't have too much of a preference... just as long as I'm not in Hokkaido or a place with a lot of snow!

Anyway, back to editing...

~* April 19, 2005 @ 3:58 pm *~

* Critiques? *

|| cartoon KAT-TUN II You 2007 June 04, 2007 || Copyright?! November 11, 2006 || The Tickets Showdown October 26, 2006 || Star Filled Sky October 11, 2006 || Year 2 October 01, 2006 || 
Self Portraits
Fellow DLanders
Jamie
Janelle-J
Kenji
Krista
LJ Faves
Mink
Shingetsu
TheLeakyCauldron
Xanga Ragazzi
Yuki
Yvonne
Watercolors
Disclaimer
Ings
Notebook
Personal
Profile
Surveys
CD Covers
Chiaroscuro
<< backstreet boys >>
<< breadbowl >>
<< bubble tea >>
<< buffy the vampire slayer >>
<< car singers >>
<< degrassi >>
<< gilmore girls >>
<< greenday >>
<< harry potter >>
<< j pop rock >>
<< jewel >>
<< kitty >>
<< lazy >>
<< lilo and stitch >>
<< mallrats >>
<< mandy moore >>
<< my little pony >>
<< nick carter >>
<< puffyamiyumi >>
<< purple >>
<< sailormoon >>
<< smirnoff ice >>
<< sushi >>
<< waitress rage >>
<< work sucks >>
Sketchbooks
Past Layouts
Jan2003-Apr2003
May2003-Aug2003
Sept2003-Dec2003
Jan2004-Apr2004
May2004-Aug2004
Sept2004-Dec2004
Most Recent