<< Countdown >>
20 days before my flight... 19 days before my pre-departure orientation... 18 days before my karaoke Thurs... 13 days before my Smorgasborg Soiree... 6 days before Harry Potter, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and J-chan's BBQ...

Things I need to do: eat American-style pizza, Chinese takeout, Kraft mac&cheese and... a hotdog; drink Bubble Tea at Waku Waku; clear through the disaster zone known as my room; pack!!; burn copies of latest project for cast&crew; finish editing and design cover for latest project; get car door fixed; sell car; workout; touch up roots; pay bills; stock up slightly on favorite shampoo, mascara, etc; umm... I'm sure I'm going to think of something else...

~* July 10, 2005 @ 6:08 pm *~

* Critiques? *

|| cartoon KAT-TUN II You 2007 June 04, 2007 || Copyright?! November 11, 2006 || The Tickets Showdown October 26, 2006 || Star Filled Sky October 11, 2006 || Year 2 October 01, 2006 || 
Self Portraits
Fellow DLanders
Jamie
Janelle-J
Kenji
Krista
LJ Faves
Mink
Shingetsu
TheLeakyCauldron
Xanga Ragazzi
Yuki
Yvonne
Watercolors
Disclaimer
Ings
Notebook
Personal
Profile
Surveys
CD Covers
Chiaroscuro
<< backstreet boys >>
<< breadbowl >>
<< bubble tea >>
<< buffy the vampire slayer >>
<< car singers >>
<< degrassi >>
<< gilmore girls >>
<< greenday >>
<< harry potter >>
<< j pop rock >>
<< jewel >>
<< kitty >>
<< lazy >>
<< lilo and stitch >>
<< mallrats >>
<< mandy moore >>
<< my little pony >>
<< nick carter >>
<< puffyamiyumi >>
<< purple >>
<< sailormoon >>
<< smirnoff ice >>
<< sushi >>
<< waitress rage >>
<< work sucks >>
Sketchbooks
Past Layouts
Jan2003-Apr2003
May2003-Aug2003
Sept2003-Dec2003
Jan2004-Apr2004
May2004-Aug2004
Sept2004-Dec2004
Most Recent