<< Oh My God, Becky... >>
...I had the craziest dream last night that involved hanging out with Weezer, getting stuck in one of those old style elevators where you have to open the outer doors, producing a movie and watching the lead singer of Weezer shave his head... @.@ I saw Charlie and the Chocolate Factory before buying the new HP book -- BTW, she killed Mr. Weasley... Hahaha... j/k. Oh wait, didn't I say that last time? The movie was enjoyable and definitely Tim Burton. Some of the gags and cheezy editing choices annoyed me after the second time but I generally liked it enough to want to buy it when it comes out on DVD. So... I know who the Half-Blood Prince is, do you? Last chance to turn away... I don't think there are any spoilers in the following but just in case... Anyway, GoF will always be my favorite Harry Potter book (that movie better do it justice) but H-BP was decent enough; better than OotP. It was rather slow in the beginning... and the middle... with all of the background stuff but the ending was pretty good. Although, I must say the twist wasn't really a twist if you ever paid attention to things JKR hinted and alluded to about these characters and their futures... Also, I suspect that a certain scarred boy is going to die at the end of book 7... why? Because... because... because... if you read the book, I'm sure you'll figure it out. Anyway, I'll probably re-read it in a couple of weeks...

~* July 17, 2005 @ 3:58 pm *~

* Critiques? *

|| cartoon KAT-TUN II You 2007 June 04, 2007 || Copyright?! November 11, 2006 || The Tickets Showdown October 26, 2006 || Star Filled Sky October 11, 2006 || Year 2 October 01, 2006 || 
Self Portraits
Fellow DLanders
Jamie
Janelle-J
Kenji
Krista
LJ Faves
Mink
Shingetsu
TheLeakyCauldron
Xanga Ragazzi
Yuki
Yvonne
Watercolors
Disclaimer
Ings
Notebook
Personal
Profile
Surveys
CD Covers
Chiaroscuro
<< backstreet boys >>
<< breadbowl >>
<< bubble tea >>
<< buffy the vampire slayer >>
<< car singers >>
<< degrassi >>
<< gilmore girls >>
<< greenday >>
<< harry potter >>
<< j pop rock >>
<< jewel >>
<< kitty >>
<< lazy >>
<< lilo and stitch >>
<< mallrats >>
<< mandy moore >>
<< my little pony >>
<< nick carter >>
<< puffyamiyumi >>
<< purple >>
<< sailormoon >>
<< smirnoff ice >>
<< sushi >>
<< waitress rage >>
<< work sucks >>
Sketchbooks
Past Layouts
Jan2003-Apr2003
May2003-Aug2003
Sept2003-Dec2003
Jan2004-Apr2004
May2004-Aug2004
Sept2004-Dec2004
Most Recent